Our Partners


Institutional and System Partners

University of Wisconsin System

University of Wisconsin - Extension

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Oregon State University

San Diego Community College District

Montana State University

California State University Fullerton

University of Central Florida

Florida SouthWestern State College

Texas A&M Commerce

University of Nebraska System

State University of New York (SUNY) System

SUNY Erie Community College

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater

Davidson College

Middlebury College

Community Partners


WICHE Cooperative for Educational Technology (WCET)

Online Learning Consortium (OLC)

Institutional Partners

The DETA Research Center worked with key partners, including the UW System, UW-Extension, Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC), and EDUCAUSE Learning Initiative (ELI) to implement the goals across the lifetime of the initial grant.  Additionally, numerous systems, colleges, and universities became partners through sub-grant award efforts as part of the FIPSE grant and additional collaborative research opportunities.
Skip to toolbar